Category Archives: DEFAULT

Rachel Brooke - A Killers Dream (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Rachel Brooke - A Killers Dream (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Mal Records - MAL001 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Red • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •


Andantino - Gabriel Fauré - Deuxième Quatuor En Sol Mineur Op. 45 Trio En Re Mineur Op. 120 (Vinyl,, The Pillow - UB40 - Geffery Morgan (Cassette, Album), Goddav - Geeza G - Nothing Touching Vol. 1 (CD), Lucky Guy - Lowdown (7) - Love Ya (Vinyl), Another One Bites The Dust - Queen - The Game (Vinyl, LP, Album), Koufax - It Had To Do With Love (Vinyl, LP, Album), Только Для Вас - Владимир Черняков - Моя Дорога (CD, Album), Trade In My Life - R. Kelly - R. Kelly (CD, Album), Lets Call The Whole Thing Off - Ella Fitzgerald - Sings The George And Ira Gershwin Songbook (Casset, My Valley - The Optimists Plus Me - He (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nostrand - Ratatat - Classics (CD, Album), Jode El Maldito Patriarcado Paranoico Blanco - Estricalla - Gimnasia Revolucionaria (Vinyl), Anthem Of The Incited - The Incited - A Call To Arms (Vinyl, LP, Album), Full Metal Jacket - Terror Danjah - Lost Mini Discs 3 (File, MP3)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Rachel Brooke - A Killers Dream (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Fenrigal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of A Killer's Dream on Discogs/5(9).
  2. Vurn says:
    Rachel Brooke's third full-length album. Sweet and swaggering country blues, aiming to tell you a tale loaded with mistreatin' and misery. She channels the darkest nights of American Southern music, pulling forth influences from raw, early country singing to Chicago blues greats, and vintage New Orleans jazz/5(7).
  3. Faezshura says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rachel Brooke - A Killer's Dream at Discogs. Complete your Rachel Brooke collection/5(13).
  4. Faudal says:
    A Killer's Dream by Rachel Brooke, released 04 December 1. Have It All 2. Fox In A Hen House 3. Late Night Lover 4. Every Night About This Time 5. Life Sentence Blues 6. Old Faded Memory 7. Ashes To Ashes 8. The Black Bird 9. Only For You Serpentine Blues A Killer's Dream Incendiary young country singer and songwriter Rachel Brooke .
  5. Dimuro says:
    Dec 04,  · Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart A Killer's Dream. Rachel Brooke. December 4, out of 5 stars 7 ratings. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. I am so glad to have purchased Rachel Brooke's new album. Her voice and /5(7).
  6. Torr says:
    Bio 'Rachel Brooke has the wintertime blues, but unlike the rest of us, her end product of misery is something haunting and beautiful, rather than alcohol.
  7. Mikazilkree says:
    RACHEL BROOKE – A KILLERS DREAM. – Mal Records. This is Rachel’s third solo album, (plus one e.p. and a duo album with Lonesome Wyatt of ‘Those Poor Bastards’) and already she is being hailed as the ‘Queen of underground country’ a label that often includes several other variations on this title. On the strength of these three albums and her live work the label is totally justified, with all three .
  8. Nikok says:
    Arriving a little too late to make the end of year review and Best of here’s an album that would placed high on said lists and hence it’s the first one for , as a fan of Brooke’s previous work and particularly the last EP the vinyl was already ordered before the promo CD arrived, from the cover there’s, perhaps a hint of what one may expect if unfamiliar with Rachel Brooke’s.
  9. JoJotaur says:
    Rachel Brooke – A Killer’s Dream. published on 4th December by Author Simon Comments Off on Rachel Brooke – A Killer’s Dream. Rachel Brooke’s new album A Killer’s Dream is released today on CD, digital and red and black vinyl – grab one while you .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *